2012 Fixtures Announced – Skolars Welcome Toulouse in the NRC

5th December 2011

The 2012 Co-Operative Championship 1 and Northern Rail Cup group fixtures have today been published and Skolars kick  0ff their season when they host Toulouse Olympique XIII in a Northern Rail Cup Group match at New River on Sunday 12th February. Skolars will also play two Championship sides in their group, Halifax at home and Batley Bulldogs away. A visit to the Gnoll to play South Wales Scorpions complets the Northern rail fixtures.

Skolars league season starts with a visit to Rochdale on the 11th March and they then host Championship 1 newcomers North Wales Crusaders the following week at New River.

There’s still plenty of time to secure a season tickets for 2012. Adult, concession, student and family tickets are available online. To visit the club ticket office just click here.

Match tickets for all games will also be available online shortly.

The Capital Challenge match against London Broncos will be played on Friday 27th January but watch this space for announcements on more planned pre-season friendlies.

London Skolars 2012 fixtures:

Friday  27th January     KO 2.00pm    Skolars v London Broncos        Capital Challenge            HAC

 

NORTHERN RAIL CUP FIXTURES

Sunday 12th February   KO 1.00pm    Skolars v Toulouse Olympique XIII

Sunday 19th February   KO 3.00pm    Batley Bulldogs v Skolars

Sunday 26th February   KO 3.00pm    S Wales Scorpions v Skolars

Sunday 4th March          KO 3.00pm    Skolars v Halifax

 

CO-OPERATIVE CHAMPIONSHIP 1 FIXTURES

Sunday 11th March         KO 3.00pm    Rochdale v Skolars

Sunday 18th March         KO 3.00pm    Skolars v N Wales Crusaders

Sunday 1st April               KO 2.00pm    Workington v Skolars

Friday 6th April                 KO 3.00pm   Doncaster v Skolars

Sunday 22nd April            KO 3.00pm    Skolars v Oldham

Sunday 6th May               KO 2.00pm    Whitehaven v Skolars

Sunday 13th May             KO 3.00pm    Skolars v S Wales Scorpions

Sunday 20th May             KO 2.00pm    Barrow v Skolars

Sunday 27th May               KO 2.00pm    Skolars v Gateshead

Sunday 10th June           KO 2.00pm    Skolars v Workington

Sunday 24th June            KO 3.00pm    S Wales Scorpions v Skolars

Sunday 1st July                KO 2.00pm     Skolars v Barrow

Sunday 15th July             KO 3.00pm     Oldham v Skolars

Sunday 22nd July             KO 2.00pm    Gateshead v Skolars

Sunday 5th August          KO 2.00pm    Skolars v Rochdale

Sunday 12th August        KO 2.30pm   N Wales Crusaders v Skolars

Friday 24th August          KO  6.30pm   Skolars v Whitehaven

Sunday 2nd September  KO  6.30pm   Skolars v Doncaster


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping cart 0 Items

18

Loading...

Club Shop

London Skolars 2020 Replica KitLondon Skolars 2020 Replica Kit

Match Tickets

CLICK below for ticketsCLICK below for tickets

Play mini and junior rugby for Skolars

Call: 020 8888 8488 | Email: info@skolarsrl.com
Ages 7-17

SkolarsLottery

JOIN THE LONDON SKOLARS LOTTERY
Be part of London, be part of London Skolars