2020 Fixtures and Results

London Skolars 2020 fixtures:

RD DATE OPPONENT VENUE HOME/AWAY LOCAL TIME
1

Sunday, Feb 16 

Workington Town Derwent Park Away 3pm
2 Saturday, Feb 29  North Wales Crusaders Allianz Park Home 3pm
3 Bye        
4 Sunday, Mar 22  Hunslet South Leeds Stadium Away 3pm
5 Saturday, Mar 28  Newcastle Thunder New River Stadium Home 3pm
6 Friday, Apr 10  Coventry Bears Butts Park Arena Away 3pm
7 Sunday, Apr 26  Barrow Raiders Craven Park Away 3pm
8 Saturday, May 2  West Wales Raiders New River Stadium Home 3pm
9 Saturday, May 16  Keighley Cougars New River Stadium Home 3pm
10 Sunday, May 24 Rochdale Hornets Mayfield ARLFC Away 3pm
11 Sunday, May 31  Doncaster Keepmoat Stadium Away 3pm
12 Saturday, Jun 13 Workington Town New River Stadium Home 3pm
13 Bye        
14 Sunday, Jun 28  North Wales Crusaders Queensway Stadium Away 2.30pm
15 Saturday, Jul 4  Hunslet New River Stadium Home 3pm
16 Sunday, Jul 12  Keighley Cougars Cougar Park Away 3pm
17 Friday, Jul 17  Doncaster New River Stadium Home 7pm
18 Saturday, Aug 1  Barrow Raiders New River Stadium Home 3pm
19 Saturday, Aug 8  Newcastle Thunder Kingston Park Away 3pm
20 Saturday, Aug 15  Coventry Bears New River Stadium Home 3pm
21 Saturday, Aug 22  West Wales Raiders Stebonheath Park Away 3pm
22 Saturday, Sep 5  Rochdale Hornets New River Stadium Home 3pm

Click here to find out more information and to purchase your Season Membership.

Shopping cart 0 Items

18

Loading...

Club Shop

London Skolars 2019 Replica KitLondon Skolars 2019 Replica Kit

Match Tickets

CLICK below for ticketsCLICK below for tickets

Play mini and junior rugby for Skolars

Call: 020 8888 8488 | Email: info@skolarsrl.com
Ages 7-17

SkolarsLottery

JOIN THE LONDON SKOLARS LOTTERY
Be part of London, be part of London Skolars