2017 Fixtures

london skolars logo

January ’17

Fri 20th Jan
KO: 14:00
London Skolars@HAC 20 vs.     Wigan_Warriors_Logo  Wigan Warriors Capital     Challenge
Sat 28th Jan
KO: 15:00
London Skolars 20 vs. London_Broncos_logo London Broncos Friendly

February ’17

Sun 19 FebKO: 2:30pm South Wales Ironmen south wales ironmen vs.     20  London Skolars
 Sun 26 Feb KO: 2:00pm Hemel Stags  Hemel_Stags_logo.svg vs.  imagesource London Skolars  Challenge Cup

 

 

Mar ’17

 Sat 4th Mar
KO: 14:30
London Skolars  imagesource vs.  Toronto Wolfpack   Toronto Wolfpack
Sun 12th Mar
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder Newcastle thunder s vs. imagesource London Skolars
Sat 18th MarKO: 15:00 Swinton Lions vs.   London Skolars  Challenge Cup
Sat 25th Mar
KO: 15:00
 London Skolars  imagesource vs.  coventry Coventry Bears

Apr ’17

Sat 1st AprKO: 14:30 Oxford RLFC Oxford_RL_logo.svg vs. imagesource London Skolars
Sun 9th Apr
KO: 15:00
University of Gloucestershire Gloucestershire_All_Golds_logo vs. imagesource
Fri 14th Apr
KO: 16:00
London Skolars  imagesource vs. hemelwidg  Hemel Stags

May ’17

Sun 7th May
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC vs.    20 London Skolars
Sat 13th May
KO: 15:00
London Skolars 20 vs. Whitehaven_RL_logo.svg Whitehaven RLFC
Sun 21st May
KO: 15:00
 North Wales Crusaders  northwales  vs.  imagesource   London Skolars

Jun ’17

Sat 10th Jun
KO: 15:00
London Skolars 20 vs. Oxford_RL_logo.svg Oxford RLFC
Sun 18th Jun
KO: 15:00
 Keighley Cougars KeighleyCougarsLogo vs. imagesource London Skolars
Sat 24th Jun
KO: 15:00
 London Skolars  imagesource  vs.  Barrow_Raiders_logo  Barrow Raiders

Jul’17

Sun 2nd Jul
KO: 15:00
Workington Town Worky_town vs. 20 London Skolars
Sat 8th Jul
KO: 15:00
London Skolars 20 vs. hunslet (1) Hunslet RFLC
Sun 16th Jul
KO: 15:00
London Skolars 20 vs. south wales ironmen  South Wales Ironmen

Shopping cart 0 Items

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop

Club Shop

London Skolars 2017 Home ShirtLondon Skolars 2017 Home Shirt

Match Tickets

CLICK below for ticketsCLICK below for tickets

Play mini and junior rugby for Skolars

Call: 020 8888 8488 | Email: info@skolarsrl.com
Ages 7-17

SkolarsLottery

JOIN THE LONDON SKOLARS LOTTERY
Be part of London, be part of London Skolars